Savings
Solo Stash
- 3.25% p.a. on your end-of-day balance.
Crediting not stated · Checked 19 Oct 2026 on the bank's page (opens in a new tab)
Independent site. Not affiliated with the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas or any bank. No paid links.
Heads up: some rates on this site were last checked 1 days ago. Confirm with the bank before you move money.
An app-only bank built around 'stashes': separate savings pockets you can keep solo or share with friends.
Savings
Crediting not stated · Checked 19 Oct 2026 on the bank's page (opens in a new tab)
Savings
Crediting not stated · Checked 19 Oct 2026 on the bank's page (opens in a new tab)
Savings
Crediting not stated · Checked 19 Oct 2026 on the bank's page (opens in a new tab)
Time deposit
| Term | Rate p.a. | With bonus |
|---|---|---|
| 6 months | 4.00% | 5.00% |
| 9 months | 3.50% | 4.50% |
| 12 months | 3.50% | 4.50% |
| 18 months | 3.50% | 4.50% |
| 24 months | 3.50% | 4.50% |
Interest added at maturity · Effective 24 August 2026 · Checked 19 Oct 2026 on the bank's page (opens in a new tab)
Tonik's homepage advertises "up to 6% interest p.a.". Its own rates page lists nothing above 5% (4% plus a conditional 1% on a 6-month time deposit), so that's what we show.
Every change we've recorded since we started tracking Tonik. Full log: rate changes.
| Date | Account | Base | Up to | What changed |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19 Oct 2026 | Solo Stash | 3.25% | 3.25% | Tracking started |
| 19 Oct 2026 | Group Stash | 3.25% | 3.75% | Tracking started |
| 19 Oct 2026 | Tonik Account | 0.10% | 0.10% | Tracking started |
| 19 Oct 2026 | Time Deposit | 3.50% | 5.00% | Tracking started |
Rates are gross, before the 20% final tax. This is information, not financial advice. Confirm with Tonik before you open an account.