Independent site. Not affiliated with the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas or any bank. No paid links.

DigitalBanksPH

Rates checked 19 October 2026

What every digital bank in the Philippines actually pays.

Savings and time deposit rates for all 7 BSP-licensed digital banks and 5 popular banks with apps. Every rate links to the bank page we read it from, with the date we checked. No promos that expire next week, no paid rankings.

Savings and goal accounts

Base rate: what you earn with no missions or conditions. "Up to" needs conditions; the bank's page has the fine print.

Savings and goal account rates, highest base rate first
BankAccountBase rateUp toInterest addedChecked
BanKoSavings bank
TODO Savings
5% on balances from ₱5,000 up to ₱1 million.
5.00%
₱5,000 to ₱1M
Not stated19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab)
Maya BankBSP digital bank
Personal Goals · Goal account
Rate climbs with each goal's balance, 8% from ₱80,000 to ₱100,000.
4.00%8.00%Monthly19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab)
UNO Digital BankBSP digital bank
#UNOready Savings
3.5% on the whole balance from ₱5,000, credited daily.
3.50%
from ₱5,000
Daily19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab)
TonikBSP digital bank
Group Stash
3.25%, or 3.75% with the owner plus at least 2 participants.
3.25%3.75%Not stated19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab)
MariBankBSP digital bank
Savings
3.25% up to ₱1 million, 3.75% above it.
3.25%3.75%Not stated19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab)
TonikBSP digital bank
Solo Stash
Flat 3.25% on your end-of-day balance.
3.25%Not stated19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab)
NetbankRural bank
PesoSavers
3.25%, credited and compounded daily.
3.25%Daily19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab)
Maya BankBSP digital bank
Maya Savings
3% on everything, up to 15% on the first ₱100,000 with missions.
3.00%15.00%Daily19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab)
GoTyme BankBSP digital bank
GoalSave
Flat 3%, no missions, up to 5 GoalSaves.
3.00%Daily19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab)
CIMB Bank PHCommercial bank
UpSave
2.30% base rate.
2.30%Not stated19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab)
CIMB Bank PHCommercial bank
GSave
2.30% base rate.
2.30%Not stated19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab)
TonikBSP digital bank
Tonik Account
The main account. 0.1%, so park savings in a stash instead.
0.10%Not stated19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab)
OFBankBSP digital bank
YaniSaver
For overseas Filipinos only. Rate rises with balance, 4% from ₱10 million.
0.05%4.00%Monthly19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab)
OFBankBSP digital bank
Peso Savings (with Visa Debit Card)
0.05%, and only on days your balance is ₱500 or more.
0.05%Not stated19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab)
OwnBankRural bank
Savings
Advertised as up to 3.8%. Base rate not published.
Not published3.80%Not stated19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab)
UnionDigital BankBSP digital bankRates not published on the bank's website. Why it's listed
DiskarTechBank appRates not published on the bank's website. Why it's listed

Time deposits

Fixed-term rates. The best rate for each term is highlighted.

Time deposit rates by term
Bank and account3 months6 months12 months24 monthsOther terms and conditions
Maya Bank
Time Deposit Plus
BSP digital bank
––––
You set the target date: 3.50% guaranteed, up to 5.50%.
Tonik
Time Deposit
BSP digital bank
–4.00%+1% if eligible3.50%+1% if eligible3.50%+1% if eligible
Also 9 mo 3.50%, 18 mo 3.50%. +1% needs ₱10,000 average daily balance in Tonik savings every month.
UNO Digital Bank
#UNOboost Time Deposit
BSP digital bank
4.50%5.00%5.50%–
Also 4 mo 4.00%, 5 mo 4.00%, 7 mo 5.00%, 8 mo 4.25%, 9 mo 4.25%, 10 mo 4.50%, 11 mo 4.50%.
UNO Digital Bank
#UNOearn Time Deposit
BSP digital bank
––4.75%5.00%
CIMB Bank PH
MaxSave Time Deposit
Commercial bank
3.50%3.50%3.25%–
Netbank
Time Deposit
Rural bank
–4.50%5.00%–
OwnBank
Time Deposit
Rural bank
––––
Advertised as up to 5.20%; terms not published.

Digital bank, or a bank with an app?

Only 7 banks hold a BSP digital bank licence. Plenty of others just look like one.

5 other banks with apps

Both kinds are regulated by the BSP, and deposits at both are insured by PDIC up to ₱1 million per depositor, per bank.The licence tells you what kind of bank it is, not how safe your deposit is. Read the difference.